Photography

January 9, 2009

sunset

I’ve been getting a lot of inspiration through photography lately, and I thought it’d be nice to pull together some of my favorites here. I’m not the most technical photographer in the world, and while I’d like to be, I like the way that now I can go out and sort of lose myself in the composition, without overthinking anything, or really thinking much at all. For me, photography’s always been more of an instinct. I’d love to step that up to the next level eventually. But I enjoy the photos that I take, and that’s what matters to me at the moment.

I have the link to my flickr over in the sidebar, but if my “photographic ramblings” interest you at all I home you check more out here.

ice

blue & gold

beach fences

dunegrass

Leave a Reply

