New Blog Design

June 21, 2008

So I’ve put up a new design. It’s bad for me to be able to tweak it whenever I want though, because I don’t know if I’ll ever stop messing with it. That’s the dangerous thing about web design for me, at least web design where I have complete continuing access to the code. At least with print design, you have to eventually put down the mouse, package your files, send them to the printer, and call it done. Here I can pick at it, and pick at it, and pick at it, until I drive myself insane. It is not a good thing for someone with commitment issues.

Leave a Reply

