Display Fonts I’m Craving

June 20, 2008

I’m having the worst urges to splurge on fun display fonts. Some of these are a bit trend-of-the-moment, but I kind of love them anyway. I feel like I should be sick of this retro/throwback thing, but I’m still enjoying it. Maybe because I haven’t had the opportunity to play with it yet? However, I do know that if I started buying fonts without a clear plan of where I wanted to use them, I would run out of money very fast.

Feel Script

Candy Script

Billy Sans

Gator

Myld

One Response to “Display Fonts I’m Craving”


Leave a Reply

